Comment on - "Science without religion is lame. Religion without science is blind." Einstein quote

03/21/2017 18:00

Without our 5 senses - we can know neither God nor science.   While each of these senses is limited - it gives us enough to explore the world (I believe that God created).  

It takes no more or less intellect to answer "I dont know" to one of the following questions:

How did God create the Universe ?

...

How did the Universe arise from nothing ?

Sometimes people get frustrated in never knowing enough in our short time here on Earth.  But if we knew everything, we would be God.   And that will simply never happen.   Truths are revealed slowly.

This was a subject of conversation with my mom last week during an argument where she questioned my belief in God.   She and I understand God in different wayways.   Just like we understand everything in different ways.