Dog Alerting to West woods - possible wifi intercept'

03/25/2017 19:41



      1. The dog is alerting to the woods just West of the house again.  Shes been doing this kind of stuff since my parents went to Sioux City? to meet my 'half sister' Marcia (who I believe to be a fraud since shes never shown any proof that shes my sister on the 17th of March (St. Patricks's Day) through the 19th.  I believe that she was in on harassing my real sister Tracy Lea Heineman before she committed suicide in 2003. 

        It also coincides with a lot of strange vehicles suddenly on the gravel road here again since that time.

        Ive only posted on  this Facebook account and intuitive-times.webnode.com today - in case the sabotage network is intercepting the wifi signal again.   No other communication of any kind.  3/25/17 @ 7:17 PM CST

        One of my friends from college/high school - accepted a friend request here - and it said that we were now connected on 'Messenger'.   But Im not sure if that means Messenger on here - or Yahoo Messenger.   Im not logged into any email/IM or any other kind of communication accounts.  Im not saying he has anything to do with that.   Just noting because Im not sure what it means.

        Its pretty obvious Ive been spending a lot of time on my posts - but need to make sure I convey whats going on around here - in case they are intercepting my wifi signal again - as I believe they were between 2011 - 2015 for sure - and possibly before that.  I did not have wifi for very long in 2015.

        If someone can get into your wifi - they can then pretend to be you - as they communicate or hack your accounts.  This c.an be accomplished by aircraft as they fly over as well.