A Military turned inward - Steals the Constitution Soldiers Died for - Post 3 today @ 3:55 PM CST - 2/8/17

02/08/2017 15:55

A Military turned inward - Steals the Constitution Soldiers Died for

(note: the attached article was written in 2006)

Ive always supported soldiers - especially those who have had to sacrifice their lives or their families to protect our country. I support law enforcement as well. As long as these people follow the laws and due process - and do not bring their own agenda - or the agenda of power mongers - they are serving the public and the public's safety.

Ive also - always pointed out - that the military turned inward - is tyranny.

If we are turning our military inward - that is the worst kind of government. To use the enormous power of the military - against its citizenry - is tyranny - and must be stopped.

Whether it be armaments or directed-energy weapons, it is teaching cowardice to our people. For you cannot be brave when your target cannot fight back - and attacking your own citizens - is undermining the very Constitution that many soldiers have died for. Furthermore, you cannot be objective at a distance.

I have done absolutely nothing - to deserve to be targeted by my own country's military or government. The only thing I can think of - that could have been misinterpreted - would be that I sent money to a poor Filipina - for what she said was for college and a sick mother (~$100 about 10 or 11 times - for a total of about $1100 over 9 months - in 2013 and 2014). And I made a report to Homeland Security when I felt she may be involved with an international gang.

So if the directed-energy weapons that I have been getting hit with at night (and at times during the day) are from the US government - tyranny is here already. These weapons can kill people - causing embolisms and heart attacks as well. By repeated exposure - they can cause cancer and weakened brain, organs, vessels, or muscles. These weapons have caused continuous sleep-deprivation to me (which is why I protect myself with metal when I feel their effects on my body).

If this is the US government, then we have lost our Constitution - and we must demand it back. The military was made - to defend the citizens of our country - not to target them.

Ive supported Donald Trump from early on in 2015. Donald Trump reminds me of my grandfather. I know he always supports military - and I think that is good for morale. But he must also realize - that this tremendous power - cannot be turned inward onto its own citizens. Once this is accepted - and the system and people are in place - these tools will be used to target people - whether there is a real enemy - or whether they have to invent one. Once something is in place - it will be used - whether for good or for ill.

We cannot allow the US government to be targeting people on our own soil with directed-energy weapons. It gives the ones running the weapons - power to target whomever they choose - in secret - and without consequences.