Anger in Confusion

12/31/2015 11:29

The establishment would like to blackball me. They would like to frame me and turn Marco Rubio into the benefactor of that. 

Most Jews might vote to blackball me as well – due to my angry rants - when I discovered that my entire life was being surveilled and sabotaged. 

I was put in a very unfair and confusing position – to try to figure out who was surveilling and sobotaging me, while dealing with the anger of all of my privacy being invaded, and used against me.  Unwarranted surveillance - is the loss of all of our freedoms.  It allows this anarchist network to sabotage your life and pirate all of your innovation and your creative competitive advantage.  It has made it impossible for me to make money.

So I was venting my anger – at the central bank families.  Im not talking just about big banks.  Im talking about the banks who print our money and back the ‘Fed’  - which essentially has ‘fed’ these families since 1913 when the Fed was created.   In my confusion and anger, I made some associations with all Jews because of the Zionist (Warburg) founding the central banks and because I knew with the movie, tv, entertainment and news production industries - are dominated by Jews.  So in private, I vented my anger verbally.  Sometimes this was directed at Jews because of their associations with the central banks and the media industry.  I never recorded anything, and I was only venting my anger at being surveilled and sabotaged.

Since my anger has settled, I again view humanity as I did before I was being sabotaged and surveilled– each group of people - as a spectrum.  Not all Jews are associated with the central banks or the media industry.  I was thinking irrationally then - due to all the unwarranted and illegal surveillance and sabotage of my life.   

All groups of people in America have bad associations with a minority of their population:

  • Most Germans were not/are not associated with the Nazi party
  • Most Italians were not mobsters in the early 1900s
  • Most African-Americans are not killers from gangs
  • Most French Southern Americans in the 1800s were not slave owners
  • Most Japanese Americans during the World War were not communist recruiters
  • Most Native Americans are not drunk gamblers
  • Most Muslims are not terrorists

All of our cultures in America paid a price for their association with the minority of their population.  Currently Muslims are associated with Islamic terrorists.  They are paying a price for that.  But for America to remain a country of free will for the individual, we will need to identify those who wish to come to this country to do us harm.  And right now - that is a militarily-trained Islamic terrorist network - trying to get here any way they can.