'I cant watch the Kardashians Anymore'

03/27/2017 03:27

Im usually watching tv @ this time - but they finally programmed my interest completely out of it.    

I dont think I can watch the Kardashians anymore either.  I binge watched their shows in the last weeks.  As I said, its a study in human behavior for me - which is interesting.  And I like their personalities for the most part.  But now that theyre allowing Kanye West and a psychopath Corey to deceive them, I cant watch it anymore.

After watching the first 2 shows of the new season - its obvious in my opinion - that Kanye West and his psychopath buddy Corey - were in on the planning of the Paris mugging of Kanye's wife Kim Kardashian.   Its just too sickening to watch.  I want to protect them.  Its just my natural inclination to protect people I know are being deceived - even despite the state of my life now.

You have to look at who benefits greatly from this obviously set up crime.  In this case its Kanye West (socially, fame, and financially) as it was said he deletes all of his social media (very odd timing) - and his buddy Corey permanently cements himself into the family by becoming the 'protectorate' - and seeming to control all of their security.   In that way - he can get more of his co-conspirators surrounding the women.  More control - psychopaths like that.

Before that he was just a hanger-on to the Kardashian family.  He was just trying not to make waves - so he could stick around.   Now this gives him a role as a 'security monitor'.   He was a plant in the family.   He knew exactly how to play Kris.  Corey suddenly becomes a dynamic character - when before he was just doing everything necessary to be a hanger-on to the Kardashian family.  

Kanye (from the little I read - he didnt appear much in the shows I had seen prior to the mugging of Kim) needed a boost in his career and now that Kim is traumatized, he gets to play 'rescuer' and suck up in every way possible.   This makes him look good for his fan base - and knocks his wife down a notch.   He has more control in his relationship - and has more popularity outside of it.  More freedom to cheat - and also Kim needs him more to comfort her.  No wonder he had a big smile on his face just after the mugging - when Kim mother was crying.

The actions of both Kanye and Corey before and after the mugging - are highly suspicious.   Those two (Kanye and Corey) should be watched permanently from now on - and if anything should happen to the Kardashian women - its Kanye West and that Corey psychopath that should be first suspected.  Im sure Kanye has a big insurance policy out on Kim.

As for the psychopath Corey, hes been a very reserved person on the show.   But its exactly that - his character has been very very reserved - and yet his eyes are psychotic.   Its not the people who have occasional anger or other emotions.  Its the ones who are holding all of their emotions in - with psychotic eyes - who are the true psychopaths.   If Corey suddenly starts showing some emotion now - its acting in response to criticism from people watching.  He is all too overly eager to be taking over the security for the entire family.  

I cant watch it anymore.   I know what Kanye and Corey are doing in sucking up now after the trauma Kim and the family experienced - and it sickens me. 

Suddenly a bunch of security issues -  coincidence ?  No way.  Kim should know better.   Shes a natural investigator/inspector like me.   Most Scorpios have that natural sense and ability.

I think a lot of people see exactly what I saw when they watchd this all unfold.

Im a protector at heart - and this just drives me nuts when I know exactly what is going on - and cant do anything about it.

So I cant watch the show anymore.  I guess I got a little too emotionally invested in the short time I was watching.

I noticed all but Kourtney were wearing black today.   I guess that means they didnt like my comments on my blog and here about Kanye and Corey being highly suspicious (meaning I feel they were involved in the set up of the mugging).  

Let them think what they want. Its more important for them to hear the truth as soon as possible.  So now they can watch for the signals that Im right on this one.