Clearing things up 2/8/17 @ 2:05 PM CST (posting here @ 3:52 PM CST)

02/08/2017 15:52

 

Logging in Fairbank, IA library today @ 1:57 PM CST. First online activity since 2/5/17 @ 4:49 PM CST.

 

Ive still not been at the trailer - since I last noted. Ive been picking up staging indications by the sabotage network. Ive not met with anyone.

Ive gotten two phone calls since the last time I posted my phone number. I did not answer either one. I have not called anyone. If there has been any activity represented by my number - it is the sabotage network either intercepting my number - which I suspected since 2014 - when all of the calls for things I advertised were from people claiming to be either ex-military or law enforcement of some kind.

Ive also not done any texting since then. That would have had to been staged/intercepted as well.

...

It should be obvious by now - that I am not LGBTQ in any way. However, Im getting indications again that something was staged - including quips on and other Monopoly Media - about "bending over backwards" and sodomy references. If this was staged - it was the sabotage network actors.

If the sabotage network frames me for something - and I am detained - and they feed me a bunch of hormones - I want people to know that I am not, never have been, and never will be LGBTQ in any way. I have no attraction to males, never had any contact with males, and never had a fantasy about a male. I have even heard that I took money to have sexual contact with a male. Thats the sabotage network propaganda Hollywood-style.

I have only ever been 100% male heterosexual, biologically and by sexual preference. The sabotage network that is trying to frame me - and also pirate my intellectual property - would like to try to make me into something LGBTQ. That is their fantasy.

As can be seen by my complaint to XL Specialized Trailers - that was the number one lie being spread there about me as well. The lies would come in on their smartphones at lunchtime - and the blablahaha junk would start after that each day.

...

Ive never known any French people. My mother came home with a story from her senior citizen band - that "two French women went down to a river - and there was a man involved". Ive been picking up the French references lately - but the only people I talked to online (between 2010 and 2014) that sound even somewhat French-like, were Romanian women.

The river references continue - as they have since the sabotage network started breaking into my home and stealing my Nature poetry - and trying to twist it into something sinister.

But it is possible that these people - who claimed to be former military and police - in 2014 - are trying to frame me for crimes they committed. I know they track my gps signal, I know theyve been breaking into my home and private places since at least 2013. I know they illegally surveil me and know where I am at every moment. Its easy for a network to frame someone - when they know where they are at every moment - see everything they do - and break into their home - to spin their words into something far from what they are.

...

I see my dad has been riding the 4wheeler lately. I see the tracks. Also, a 4wheeler from Fairbank crossed the blacktop road and down to the river area where the hog was slaughtered ( just saw this walking on the way to Fairbank today ). Noting these things - becuase Ive only used the 4 wheeler a couple times to run to the trailer to get things. The last time was a couple of weeks ago - just after it had snowed. I went to get my laptop so I could transfer photos to post here - and to write poetry and other things at the barn home.

Again - I have only been to the library and the barn home - as noted previously. Ive not been anywhere else. Anything else - would have had to been staged by the sabotage network - who are both trying to frame me and stealing all of my intellectual property progressively since January/February 2011.

...

Noting - Colonel Sanders (white guy with white goatee) is here today - as usual.