Coincidences and Possible Framing

03/27/2017 19:08

Coincidences and Possible Framing

1.  

Fat comments

Ive been hearing a lot about fat comments lately.  Not sure what it is in regard to.  Its very possible this has nothing to do with me.

Last year about this time ( maybe 13-14 months ago) I weighed 265 pounds.

Today on the scale I weigh 225  (clothing adjusted) pounds.  At my best condition last year I weighed 222 pounds - after Id been running ( up to 8 miles on gravel ) for a couple months in late summer.

During winter + holidays I gained about 8 pounds - but Im back within 3 or 4 pounds of my lowest weight last year.

So I weigh 15% less than I did a year ago (approx.).  Thats approximately 3 bowling balls in weight - less than a year ago. 

My frame is that of my grandfather Herman Moeller. 

I probably have a little more fat than muscle ratio than I did ast summer - because Ive not been exercising.

Im not ashamed that Im not in perfect condition - because I have no money to buy healthy food now - due to the sabotage network destroying my life via illegal surveillance, framing, and staging.  I have very few food choices.  So Im not concerned about my weight.

I did gain about 5 pounds over the weekend of St. Patricks Day - because I was stressed following an argument with my parents - and ate a couple of pizzas.  But that weight is off now again.  Ive still not been out to any bars - and have still not drank any alcohol - so if that is a framing topic - its a lie by the sabotage network.  

I have not gotten together with my former friend Tim Gulyash for months - due to the fact that he set me up - so that the sabotage network could steal my Space-Interaction theory book (which was in his car when we were out at the bars) in early 2016.  I also feel like he brokered the sale of some of my poetry from the theft of my files from both my home and during the theft of my Space Interaction theory that night.

Im not sure why there are so many fat comments in public lately - but if theyre out to try to shame me - its not working.

(I really dont know why the people are talking about fat-ness in general, just my thoughts on the subject)

2.

As Ive said - Ive been watching a lot of crime reality tv lately - due to boredom, my watching so much tv, and the attrition in programming of cable tv lately.    Also about 4 networks have been playing that stuff non-stop - so there is a lot of it on.   Dr. Phil had a special on a murder case today as well.

I was watching one show (where Daniel Pelosi ?) was accused and convicted of a crime.   I noticed there was a criminal profiler named Brad Garrett (who is former FBI) giving an opinion on the case (the show was recorded in 2015).

What struck me - was that Garrett - a supposed expert profiler - said that he called certain people 'boomerang personalities' because however you try to accuse them - they deflect it.

Well, there could be 2 possibilities in that case:

1.    The person is innocent.
2.    The person is lying.

I dont know if that Daniel Pelosi guy was guilty or innocent.   But for a supposed professional - to say that becuase someone denies accusations - only because they are guilty - seems very unprofessional.   He should know that innocent people also deny all accusations.   Some people are quiet about their innocence and some people are loud about it.

As for me - I dont even know what Im accused of.   I just know because of circumstances around me - progressively since at least January 2011 - that Im being accused of something.   Why wont anyone let me know ?   I feel because they dont want me to be able to defend myself.  

And now the sabotage network (along with tv/Hollywood) has made certain to bias anyone that would be making any judgements - for whatever Im being framed for - or accused of.   If I am eventually accused of a crime - Im guaranteed to not get a fair trial - due to whomever the sabotage network players are - who are trying to frame me - for whatever crime they are trying to accuse me of.

I dont know if there are law enforcement officials involved in this stuff or not - because I only get knowledge of the framing -  by the indirect verbal harassment I encounter since at least 2014 - everywhere I go.

I just think its unfair of a supposed professional law enforcement official (this Brad Garrett from the Daniel Pelosi? case show - in this case) - to label people 'boomerang personalities' - when they may just be reacting to a bunch of unsubstantiated gossip - or framing in my case - and shouting to everyone everywhere - that they did not commit any crimes.

Its especially unfair in my case - because nobody has indicated what crimes they are judging me for.   I have to try to guess every day - for years now - as Im surveilled, harassed, sabotaged, framed, and events (very likely - given the indications Ive gotten) staged (in addition to my stuggles with PTSD and autism spectrum) - and my life spirals down as a result.

3.   Encrpyted messaging

Neil Cavuto had a brief bit on his show today on encrpyted messaging services - that a terrorist in Europe used.   Ill just simply state that Ive never used any kind of encrypted messaging for any reason.

I like Neils personality in general.  His humor is not so harsh most of the time.   And Im disregarding any comments he may or may not have made about me (I dont know for sure which ones would or would not have been in judgement of me due to illegal surveillance).

4.

A lot of random comments about ashes and fires lately - especially of the blabla haha type - from sabotage network people.  If its about me - Im assuming its about my sister Tracy's ashes - which are now in my parents barn home.  

My sister was cremated in San Francisco.   So I had nothing to do with it.

The only other ashes would be the wood burner at the trailer.   I only burned wood in there. Anything other than normal junk burned around there - would be the sabotage network and not me.