Illegal surveillance since 2011

12/30/2015 20:16

Neither my family nor I have authorized any video or audio surveillance of any kind.  If you have seen images of any of us, or heard any audio illegally taken from our private places, either technology has been placed illegally or 'smart tv' signals have been illegally intercepted.  Neither I nor any of my family have put audio or video recording devices in our homes or private automobiles.

 

Once again, Ive never been with a guy - in any way for any reason.  The sabotage slander network who has constantly broken into my home and stolen my writing notes for the last years - has been trying to impress upon people that Ive had gay activity.  Its not true, just like all other attempts to frame me as something Im not. 

These people know when I leave my place by tracking the gps signal of my flip phone.