'Garden Gnome' Gutfeld cued me in - that Id left wifi on all night

03/26/2017 16:44


Greg 'Garden Gnome' Gutfeld - cued me in - that Id left wifi on'

I accidentally left the wifi hotspot on last night.   If anything was done in my name after my post on 'Ridiculous Language Tap-Dancing' ( @ 7:59 PM  CST) it would have been sabotage network.

Ive still not communicated with anyone, including the college/high school friend that accepted my invite here.   I defriended him - because Ive not talked to him for years - and dont know what his opinions on anything are.   I ju...st wanted to see if this account could be viewed publically - so I sent out a couple of friend requests.

I came up to the 3rd story loft here at the barn home after watching tv all night last night - and read some of my old poetry before I went ot sleep this morning at around 6:30 AM.   But did not realize I had left the wifi hotspot on prior.  I sleep during the morning hours - because I dont get hit with directed energy as much - if I dont sleep during the night.

After I made that last post, I laid down and slept for 2 hours.   My dad was watching a dvred NASCAR race.  I got up around 11:30 - and began watching tv.  Then went back up to the loft @ around 6:30 AM.

I got clued in that something was wrong - when I just noticed Greg 'the Garden Gnome' Gutfeld was making some depraved yuk-yuk comments (he seemed really excited) @ around 4:30 PM today - on his show the Greg Gutfeld Show.

Gutfeld - has been one of the main people in politics - that jumps on every opportunity to try to frame me - using denigration blabla haha.  So I went immediately to my computer - and found that I had left my wifi on since that last post at around 8 PM last night when I made that last post.


I actually posted the last post about 'Ridiculous Language Tap-Dancing' around 7:59 PM CST (and not around 9) last night - before I forgot to shut off the wifi hotspot.