More ridiculous framing - Post 2 today @ 2:44 PM CST - 2/8/17

02/08/2017 15:54

More ridiculous framing

The house that sits next to the trailer - Ive never lived in it. The last people to live in it - were renters (with three huge pit bulls). They got behind on rent a few months, and then got angry because my parents demanded the rent. ( I was living in Dubuque at the time ). So they started researching what my dad got in government checks for farming. He got whatever any other farmer got. The government started intervening in farming in the 60s or 70s I believe. I dont really know - a long time ago.

If you dont accept the government payments - its pretty hard to make it farming - if not impossible in some places.

So the ignorant moron - sees this as government welfare - as if my dad did not do anything for it. And writes it all over the walls in the house - along with his perverse 'artwork'.

When I moved back from Dubuque, IA in 2005 - following my sister's suicide, being pushed out of my career due to "playing softball while on administrative leave for major depression" and following a disastrous relationship with Ruby Enriquez - who cheated on me with multiple guys - I put some of my stuff in the upper rooms of the house - and began to gut the house.

I never lived in the house (repeat). My family can verify this.

Ive talked about this before - but Im hearing about doing taxes on a wall - and Im making the connection. The sabotage network is also trying to frame - that I somehow made a lot of money - when I was getting loans from my parents - and fixing cars to survive.

I have always projected in my notes - a path to financial recovery - to keep my spirits up. But since they break into my home - and misinterpret everything - without once asking me about anything - they use these projections - as part of their fantasy of evidence. I never made the money I put in my notes - those are projections.

But they go on using tons of resources - to try to frame me - for something.