No emails, no texts, no calls, and searching a car name - Post 4 today @ 4:26 PM CST on my Facebook

02/10/2017 16:47

No emails, no texts, no calls, and searching a car name

Ive not sent anyone any emails lately.   The last emails I sent were copies of drafts of my book - to certain prominent news figures as well as book publishers.

I have not received any correspondence from any of the people I sent these emails to a couple weeks ago (or thereabout).  

...

The only phone calls I have made this week - were to my interlock device company and my website company for Fogzap.com.. 

I have not texted anyone this week.

I looked up the name (Giulia) yesterday - because there was a curious car commercial the other night which stated something like this "If you love something, let it go.   See you around."  in a woman's voice.   The scenes looked like Italy and the name of the car was Giulia.  So I looked up the name Giulia - and found some Italian personality with this name.  I know the sabotage network knows everything  I look up - so just explaining that.