Not been back to trailer + other notes

03/23/2017 14:48


Ive still not been back to the trailer - since last Friday 3/17/17 @ about 11 AM.   Have been at barn home since that time.


1.

I heard some indication about me acting like an asian person.   LOL.   Ive no idea what they are talking about.   The last contact I had with an Asian person - was the Asian woman I met online - whom I called the Department of Homeland Security on - in early 2014 - after confirming she was interacting with an international gang.

It was chatting with her ...in 2013 - when I first noticed all of my accounts being hacked progressively more.  My Facebook account would have people accepted as friends and I would lose control of my words on IM at that time.  

Ive explained more than once - that I used Google translate - to both understand what she was saying - and to send her messages in Filipino - so that she could better understand me.  She understood English pretty well on IM - and usually typed in English - but when she got frustrated - she would type in Filipino - and I would use Google translate to deciper it.   Sometimes I would type messages in Filipino - to see if we could communicate better.Ive explained more than once - that I used Google translate - to both understand what she was saying - and to send her messages in Filipino - so that she could better understand me.  I cut off communication with her in early 2014 and have not communicated with her since (Angeline Dimaano).   I never once pretended I was Asian - or tried to portray that.   She knew I was both caucasain and American. 

 

And once again - Ive not communicated in any way online recently.


2.

Just got a text notification from Facebook - that someone logged onto my account from an unknown server. 

Ive not communicated via Facebook (the only communication I had via this account - was one exchange with Anshelita Scott - when she had asked I take down some personal information about her prior career and our relationship in 2006)

Ive not erased anything from my blogs or Facebook account.

Just got a text notification from Facebook - that someone logged onto my account from an unknown server.