posts from 2/5/17 @ 2:49 PM CST - Post 1

02/08/2017 15:33

Clearing things up.

First - Im hearing a lot about 'game day' - in addition to the Super Bowl stuff. Im not aware of any competition other than that.

I also still do not know who the ripoff artist(s) are - who have claimed my work. I just know by inference - and all of the sabotage network activity since 2014 - that they have stolen my Space Interaction theory, writing work, and inventions - and that the tv/Hollywood/'news' Monopoly Media has backed the lying ripoff artists.

1.

I have not stolen any property. The indications I got from the Monopoly Media - was that a laptop, a flat screen tv, some jewelry, and video games were stolen.

The tvs I have - the 60" - I can drive you to the house I bought it from. The 24"? and the mid size one - I bought as a pair - the mid-size one was thrown in because it works intermittently. I paid $60 for the two.

My laptop was bought at Texas EZ Pawn in Waterloo, IA. I pawned off some of my stuff there in 2014 and 2015 - because I was broke - including my class ring - which was worth about $240 to them. It meant nothing to me. I dont miss it - and I only worried about losing it prior to that.

Jewelry ? I have no idea what they are talking about there. Ive never had any jewelry in my home (after the wedding rings I already talked about extensively) - unless it was forgotten by a former girlfriend or something. If they are referring to the house I stayed in temporarily (about 6 months) in 2014 - that is my parents old house - and Im sure there was old jewelry of my Mom's in there.

The people who break into my home constantly since at least 2013 - could very well have claimed that my items were theirs. But I havent stolen anything.

(as I noted prior - none of the vehicles on any of the property are stolen - 2 are my ex-fiancee's, 1 is my ex-girlfriends, 1 is my former friend Tim's, and the others I gave to my parents - but none of them are stolen)

2.

Ive only used one credit / debit card since I started work @ XL Specialized Trailer. My last day working there was January 3. Below I will post when I started the account @ Dupaco Credit Union - that is the only card Ive been using.

I have used the instant-load charge cards before. And I likely had some of those laying around in the trailer. Its likely that the sabotage network may have swiped some of those - and using them to make it appear that its me.

As Ive said before - they track my gps signal - so they can coordinate their efforts - by following me around with these things.

Ive seen a lot of commercials about Netspend cards and another one of those instant cards I used prior.

Not sure what they would be buying or charging on those - but Ive only been using my Dupaco bank card - and Im broke - so the only purchases Ive made - are mostly food purchases.

I posted the paper when I opened my Dupaco account - the day I started a XL Specialized Trailer.

3.

I have not taken or used or been an Uber driver. I used a cab to get around the day I was doing errands to get my work license figured out - prior to working @ XL Specialized Trailer - but never used Uber or Lyft or any of those services - and never been a driver for one.

4.

My only phone number - for over a year ( and I say that to be conservative because I cant remember when I last used my Motorola Electrify - as a phone for online data - is 319-238-3521.

I have not used any other phone numbers. I have suspected the sabotage network of using old phone numbers of mine - in addition to old Craigslist accounts. I have not advertised anything on Craigslist since February of 2016.

5.

I got indications about a letter recently.

Ive not written any letters to anyone in recent memory.

Ive not written any love letters to anyone - not asked anyone to be my valentine - not asked anyone to marry me. I have not had any love interest for over 2 years now.

I never wrote a letter (via mail or other delivery service) to anyone I met online - ever.

The last person I can remember writing a letter to - would be my ex-fiancee Jennifer KlosterWalker/Smith - when we were trying to work out our problems.

No letters. That would be the expert criminal sabotage network - if one exists.

6.

Ive never called throwing a football - "tossing the pigskin". Heard that one recently. Only my dad has seen the two hogs that were slaughtered down by the river on his property. I did not go down there when it happened on 2 separate occasions - due to the sabotage network trying to frame me into events.

7.

When I was going to the gym in late 2015 early 2016 - there was a woman named Victoria there. She was a fairly tall redhead - and we talked at the gym sometimes. I enjoyed the conversations we had. These were just casual conversations - fairly in-depth - and we did share some things about our families.

The only time I ever saw her outside of the gym - was at the Republican caucus. I was there supporting Trump and she was there supporting Ted Cruz. Ive never had her phone number, never communicated with her in any way outside of the gym. She was married, so I didnt try to get her contact info.

A lot of reference in the last year about "Victoria", a woman that looks identical (and I do mean identical - in looks and voice) to her on a very frequent-airing commercial (Adam and Eve - lingerie) when Im watching tv, and recent related topics.

I did feel she may be part of the sabotage network - and was trying to get me to say certain things at times - as they do.

8.

My intuitivetimes.webs.com site - has not been working very well at all recently - so sometimes I can get posts on there - and sometimes I cant.

9.

502 4th Street in Fairbank. The only time I have ever talked to any of the people there - was when they let their dog off its leash and it lunged at me. At which point - I raised my fist at it. I never raised my fist at them - only at the dog. Otherwise - the only contact Ive had with them is when Im walking to or from the Fairbank Library. Ive said hi to them before - and they usually just stare at me weirdly as I walk by. Once, one of them was saying something loudly about their basement - as the sabotage network often does - so I can hear whatever bla-bla their are trying to infer.

10.

Again - lately Ive only been to 23489 20th Street and to the Fairbank Libary. I got a ride here to Oelwein today - but I cannot drive until I get the interlock device back from the company. I have not sent in my other devices yet.

Last night I went outside to listen to my Ipod. The only other walks Ive had - are to and from the Fairbank Library. Its been very cold recently.

11.

Ive heard a lot of misinformation about why I was fired @ XL Specialized Trailer. So Im posting all of the correspondence. I called in 3 days - due to not feeling I could safely do my work amongst overhead moving cranes, 40,000 suspended trailers, moving forklifts with suspended loads, and pressurized air tools working constantly - in an atmosphere where I was continuously all-day being harassed (where the loudness was emphasized so that I could easily hear it past my ear protection) about lies (libel) being told daily about me. Most of the people in the area were participating daily. It was the main topic of conversation.

Below are is the correspondence. They fired me - because I did not get the written documentation in before I had called in the 3 days.

12.

Finally - I hate to even address this - because its so far from who I am - but the Monopoly Media has been going overboard to plaster this subject all over everything - I have never kidnapped, abused, or killed a minor. I despise even bringing this up - because I cant fathom being accused of it. But the Monopoly Media has been relentless in this subject recently. If any minor was harmed - or anyone was harmed - it is the sabotage network that follows me around everywhere (for how long - I suspect since childhood now) - hacks my accounts since early 2011, and breaks into my home since at least 2013.

I suspect the house at 502 4th Street may be these type of people. And many of the sabotage network who have followed me around look like this type. But I am not this type.