Power monger words

01/04/2016 10:54

Lately Ive been seeing the word ‘bump’ directed at me a lot - very strange messages appearing from digital sources.  In modern slang, the word bump can mean 2 things – 1. ‘Bumped off’ – meaning killed.   and  2. Baby ‘bump’.  

Well, the latter definition does not apply to me, as Ive had sex but once in the last year, and that was with a 40-something woman - who claimed she was using a birth control implant.  That was summer 2015.  We were both looking to hook up that night as both of our friends witnessed, but.. Ill just say it was a mistake - as so many people have said before.  And no, Im not talking about age.

But I wouldn’t put it past the power monger network to scrape my DNA and use it to impregnate women so they can pin it on me - and pay off the woman.  Power mongers were pushing for cloning, fetal tissue, and DNA gene splicing over a decade ago, maybe two.   If that one woman has a baby, then I effed up.   If anyone else does, it is the power monger network messing with my DNA.  They have broken into my home constantly in the last 2-3 years, so it would be easy for them to obtain DNA from many sources - or possibly that woman was a setup for them.  I wouldn’t put any devious scheme beyond them.

But more likely, the sabotage network is hinting at ‘bumping’ me off.  My message since 2011 – has been that the root of all evil – is the secret central bank plan to destroy the United States and our sovereignty.  Although its not all so secret.  Their U.N. Agenda 21, as well as the Georgia Guidestones, openly state that they want to decrease human population to 500 million – down from 7 billion (that’s knocking off 93% of you, your friends and your family).  Many of you going along with the yes-man network have no idea how bad it would get for you and your family as they try to eliminate 93% of the human population – as you help them do their dirty work.  The power mongers would like to kill me - so that I shed more light upon all of their plans.  What we all have to understand - is that our only chance for freedom - is to resist their plans.

Some of the most cryptic ‘bump’ messages Ive gotten lately – are during commercial breaks of the ‘Family Guy’ on Comedy Central, they have had messages where they use the word ‘bump crew’ followed with ‘police sketches’ of 4 criminal-looking guys.  They’ve also placed messages stating ‘Einstein does physics better than you’ and you do ‘Tweeting, passive-aggressive emails, remembering ‘80s song lyrics, etc etc.’ and ‘That’s a tie.’  This was just after I started posting my ‘Space-Interaction’ theory online.  They’ve placed many of these kinds of messages - which are tied in with current events going on in my life.  They’ve placed several  lately with the word ‘bump’ or ‘bump crew’ in them. I have usually just brushed off the messages after being slightly annoyed, but the 'bump' messages seem more like threats.

Comedy Central is owned by Viacom – who also ran Stephen Colbert’s – The Colbert Report, MTV, Nickelodeon, and BET.  They are also known for negative advertising.  

Ive decided to boycott Family Guy going forward.  Their messages have been getting more and more power-mongery and cryptic.  They were always sleazy, but its gotten to the point that its 100% denigration saturation.