Power mongers and JFK

01/18/2016 10:50

JFK was assassinated.  2 years prior, President Kennedy had made a speech about the power mongers plotting in secret for power over people.

 

https://wakeup-world.com/2011/05/20/jfks-speech-on-secret-societies/

 

JFK's quotes from his speech on the secret plot for power:

 

“The very word “secrecy” is repugnant in a free and open society; and we are as a people inherently and historically opposed to secret societies, to secret oaths and to secret proceedings”

“Today no war has been declared — and however fierce the struggle may be, it may never be declared in the traditional fashion. Our way of life is under attack”

“We are opposed around the world by a monolithic and ruthless conspiracy that relies primarily on covert means for expanding its sphere of influence — on infiltration instead of invasion, on subversion instead of elections, on intimidation instead of free choice, on guerrillas by night instead of armies by day”

“It is a system which has conscripted vast human and material resources into the building of a tightly knit, highly efficient machine that combines military, diplomatic, intelligence, economic, scientific and political operations”

 

If I am framed or I disappear, the central bank families have been surveilling and sabotaging my life through their sabotage network since 2011 when I began researching them.  I have been seeing signals that they may be planning the culmination of their framing efforts over this new year.  If it is not now, whenever I am framed or disappear, it is their pyramid scheme network which has sold out any values they had - for the dollar bill, and all bills, which has their symbolism all over it.  For those who worship money, they see only its fleeting comfort.  The central bank families would like to see all humans either dead or their slaves - just like the ancient Egyptian oligarchs watched over their slaves from the tops of pyramids.  the United Nations Agenda 21 and George Orwell's 1984 are their outlines.

 

Today, secrecy in the name of 'safety' is rampant.  The secret plot for power is the root of all evil.  Those who hire evil people to do their dirty work are the worst of the worst.

 

I believe my intuitivetimes.webs.com account was hacked yesterday December 29. Yesterday I did not make it to a library. I cleared snow for 3 hours and then worked on my theory and napped. I checked the account late last night from my parents house. They have a wi-fi hotspot - with which I can check things, but its pretty much worthless to do anything, and I believe that wi-fi signal was intercepted when I used it in the past by my sabotage mob.

 

I noticed 'Pete' on the Kelly File last night was smiling bigger than he has in a while when he said with finger quotes " 'the propoganda (finger quotes) is long over. And now we must go after the terrorists." Isnt that what the intelligence community has been doing all along Pete ? I hope so. It makes me wonder though when another 'intelligence' guy said that the reason they have been using the term 'inspire violence' is that there is an online terrorist magazine called 'Inspire' magazine. So why didnt they close the online magazine down ??  I hope Pete was not talking about my website - which was an opinion website that was an alternative to the monopoly propoganda media.

 

My latest post on that first blog was regarding geoengineering and our most recent 'mammoth' winter storm.  The first geoengineering was accomplished during the Vietnam War.  Many power monger experiments were tested during the Vietnam War (e.g. Agent Orange) and may be part of the explanation as to why the war dragged on for so long.  Here is testimony from Ben Livingston, 'the Father of Cloud Seeding':

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MKl9rqw1Ykw

 

Since that time, geongineering technology has improved:

 

https://duckduckgo.com/?q=chemtrails&ia=videos&iai=lZaD-H_j3pU