'Stuff I wrote in 2015 - on (time) dilation, light erosion, and other aspects of Space Interaction theory'

03/25/2017 14:42

Stuff I wrote related to the (time) dilation, light erosion, and other aspects of Space Interaction theory - in 2015.   In regard to what Ive been writing recently.

These are poems and memos I wrote - that relate to my thought process now that has evolved over the last couple years in thinking about Space-Interaction theory.  Youll notice that my thoughts now are not exactly what my thoughts were then, but the core of Space Interaction theory is in the poems, and many of the concepts were developing then and continued to through 2016.

(note - the poem with the falcon in it - is just about a falcon - I thought I had seen a falcon at that time out by the grove of trees behind the barn home - after it was diving at the pond - Im noting this because a falcon could be misinterpreted as political)