'If you use your 'safe space' platform to call me a Snowflake'

03/28/2017 08:14


'If you use your 'safe space' platform to call me a Snowflake'

Anybody who wants to call me a snowflake - for writing about my sisters suicide - call me a fu@king snowflake.

And if you dont like my poetry ?   I really dont give a shit.  My poetry is for those who might benefit from it.

...

But if youre calling me a snowflake for a poem about my sisters suicide, or being hit by directed energy weapons, or my life being sabotaged, or my PTSD - I doubt if you'd say it to my face.  Live my life of being targeted for years on end, 24 hours a day - and then get out your little word daggers.

If you intended me as a target - in saying these things - then you are the coward - not I. 

Come to my face and say it if thats what you intend - dont use the cover of distant, indirect attacks without any risk to yourself.   You might get to coin a new term if you do "I got knocked out by a snowflake"

Really think about what youre saying if you intend me in this - regarding the subjects Ive listed.   Then ask yourself if youre a propagandist as well as a coward.